Meet our Republican Officials

~~~Rank The Red~~~

The General Election results will be completed and this page will be updated once the elections are certified.
Some races are still pending a final certification.

 Governor of Alaska

Governor Mike Dunleavy Incumbent
Lt. Governor Nancy Dahlstrom

(907) 290-7682
info@dunleaygovernor.com

Alaska State Senate

Robert Myers, Incumbent

Senate Seat Q
Myersalaska@outlook.com

Click Biship, Incumbent

Senate Seat R
(907) 978-8540

Alaska State House

Representative Will Stapp

House Seat 32
(907) 717-1929
will@willstappforalaska.com

Representative Mike Prax

House Seat 33
(907) 378-5667

Representative Frank Tomaszewski

Representative Mike Cronk

House Seat 34
(907) 347-2968
frank4fairbanks@gmail.com
House Seat 36
cronkforalska@gmail.com

Fairbanks City Mayor
David Pruhs

(907) 750-2888
davidpruhs@gmail.com

Fairbanks City Council

Jerry Cleworth

Lonny Marney

John Ringstad

City Council, Seat A
City Council, Seat D 
City Council, Seat E
Jcleworth@fairbanks.us
(907) 452-6461
lmarney@fairbanks.us
(907) 371-5130
jringstad@fairbanks.us
(907) 590-2026

Fairbanks North Star Borough
Mayor
Bryce Ward

Bryce.Ward@fnsb.gov
907-459-1300

Fairbanks North Star Borough Assembly

Brett Rotermund 

ASSEMBLY (SEAT B)
Brett.Rotermund@fnsb.gov
907-378-2512

Jimi Cash

ASSEMBLY (SEAT E) 
Jimi.Cash@fnsb.gov
(907) 799-2692

Tammie Wilson

Barbara Haney 

ASSEMBLY (SEAT D) 
ASSEMBLY (SEAT I) 
Tammie.Wilson@fnsb.gov
907-590-7602
Barbara.Haney@fnsb.gov
907-347-5109

Aaron Lojewski

ASSEMBLY (SEAT H) 
Aaron.Lojewski@fnsb.gov
907-978-1766

Fairbanks School Board Members

April Smith

SCHOOL BOARD (SEAT F) 
(907) 347-1357
april.smith@k12northstar.org

Maggie Matheson

Melissa Burnett 

SCHOOL BOARD (SEAT G) 
SCHOOL BOARD (SEAT D) 
(907)978-5012
 margaret.matheson@k12northstar.org 
 (907) 699-7034
 melissa.burnett@k12northstar.org